Home - INT 110 - International Business - LibGuides at Davidson-Davie Community College Library

Business Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.
Data-Axle Reference Solutions
A business directory with information on companies and residential homes nationwide.
Gale Business Insights: Global
A collection of business and industry publications including articles, company SWOT reports, company overviews, financial statements, and more.
Gale OneFile: Business
A collection of articles from diverse publications on business subjects.
Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory
Contains articles focusing on topics in economics.
Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship
Contains articles on entrepreneurship.
Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism
Contains articles focusing on the hospitality and tourism industries.
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Contains resources concerning investments, industries, stocks, and mutual funds.
ProQuest Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Contains articles on accounting and taxation.
ProQuest Business Market Research Collection
A collection of company, industry, and market research from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
ProQuest Entrepreneurship Database
A collection of publications for entrepreneurs. Includes start-up plans, business cases, and more.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Provides statistics about the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
Wall Street Journal
Contains Wall Street Journal articles from 1984 to present.

E-Books & Reference

ABC-CLIO Ebook Collection
A small collection of ebooks covering history, biography, literature, and more.
Credo Reference
The library's largest collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and special reference books. Covers most major subjects.
Ebook Central
The library's largest collection of books. Provides scholarly titles on most subjects.
Ebooks on EBSCOhost
A collection of thousands of fiction, reference, scholarly, and professional books.
Gale Ebooks
A small collection of dictionaries, encyclopedias, and special reference books on specific subjects.
History Study Center
A collection of primary and secondary sources on global history from ancient times to the present day.
Homegrown Ebooks Collection
A collection of books from North Carolina publishers.
Open Library
Contains ebooks on many subjects.
ProQuest Learning: Literature
A collection of literature and resources about literature. Includes poems, plays, essays, and literary criticism.

INT 110 - International Business Research Guide

Discovery Search

Business Databases

E-Books & Reference

Business & Industry News - ScienceDaily